Upcoming Events

Here you will find a list of all of our upcoming events. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

06.27.17
When: Tue, 06/27/2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Where:
Buckhannon, WV
United States
Details: For the 30th(!) year, we'll be headed on our annual mission trip to minister to families and repair their houses.
06.28.17
When: Wed, 06/28/2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Where:
Buckhannon, WV
United States
Details: For the 30th(!) year, we'll be headed on our annual mission trip to minister to families and repair their houses.
06.29.17
When: Thu, 06/29/2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Where:
Buckhannon, WV
United States
Details: For the 30th(!) year, we'll be headed on our annual mission trip to minister to families and repair their houses.
06.30.17
When: Fri, 06/30/2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Where:
Buckhannon, WV
United States
Details: For the 30th(!) year, we'll be headed on our annual mission trip to minister to families and repair their houses.
07.01.17
When: Sat, 07/01/2017 -
8:30am to 5:00pm
Where:
Buckhannon, WV
United States
Details: For the 30th(!) year, we'll be headed on our annual mission trip to minister to families and repair their houses.
07.02.17
When: Sun, 07/02/2017 - 10:00am
Where:
81 Devon Rd
Paoli, PA 19301
United States
Details: Please join us for worship each and every Sunday this summer at 10:00am.
07.09.17
When: Sun, 07/09/2017 - 10:00am
Where:
81 Devon Rd
Paoli, PA 19301
United States
Details: Please join us for worship each and every Sunday this summer at 10:00am.
07.16.17
When: Sun, 07/16/2017 - 10:00am
Where:
81 Devon Rd
Paoli, PA 19301
United States
Details: Please join us for worship each and every Sunday this summer at 10:00am.
07.18.17
When: Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:30pm
Where:
United States
07.23.17
When: Sun, 07/23/2017 - 10:00am
Where:
81 Devon Rd
Paoli, PA 19301
United States
Details: Please join us for worship each and every Sunday this summer at 10:00am.

Pages